BSA President: xaxxxxxxxname

BSA Executive Committee

The BSA Executive Committee is BSA’s supreme executive body. It comprises the BSA President, 3 other members elected by a BSA Congress, plus two elected by the Belgian Club Association and one by the Belgian Leagues & Divisions.


The BSA administration conducts BSA’s business and has been based at the House of Belgian Subbuteo in Brussels, since 2017.

Committees & panels

Nineteen committees are involved in shaping BSA’s policy across the broad palette of Belgian Subbuteo.

BSA Organs for the Administration of Justice

BSA’s Organs for the Administration of Justice are the disciplinary bodies (the Control, Ethics and Disciplinary Body and the Appeals Body), the Ethics and Disciplinary Inspectors and the Club Financial Control Body.

Together for the Future of Subbuteo

BSA’s strategy covers the period 2017 to 2024 and is based on four main pillars: connecting Subbuteo with football, establishing grassroots, creating trust, engaging competitiveness.

The history of BSA

Formed in xxxx in 1948, BSA has become the guardian of Subbuteo in Belgium by working closely with its Regions, Counties and other stakeholders to promote, protect and nurture the sport at all levels.

In its current official Association form is from 2017 and its base has moved to xxxxxxx and Brussels.